theme simply matchless :), very interesting me)))..

Category: Rock

The Lonesome Way Back When - Tom Jans - The Eyes Of An Only Child (Vinyl, LP, Album)


8 Responses

  1. Meshura says:
    The Lonesome Way Back When by Tom Jans No lyrics text found for this track. The lyrics can frequently be found in the comments below, by filtering for lyric videos or browsing the comments in the different videos below. Help us build the world's largest lyrics collection by contributing lyrics in the comments below.
  2. Yocage says:
    Tom Jans ( - ) was a folk musician from San Jose, California. He is perhaps best known for his song "Lovin' Arms" (also known as "Loving Arms"), which has been performed and recorded by dozens of artists and bands, including Elvis Presley, Dixie Chicks, Natalie Cole, Kris Kristofferson, Olivia Newton-John, Rita Coolidge, Livingston Taylor, Etta James, Jody Miller, and The Beautiful South.
  3. Zulule says:
    May 20,  · In , much of Big Thief’s ethos feels like a throwback to the LP era: the prolific output (think Creedence circa ), the album-stream-as-vinyl-sides, the band’s creative intimacy.
  4. Akinojinn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Eyes Of An Only Child on Discogs.
  5. Doushakar says:
    Out of print in the US for over 35 years, this red vinyl gatefold RSD release brings the compilation of Kinks tracks () back to record stores. The 28 tracks include hits, album tracks, US-only versions, non-album singles, B-sides, and the original sleeve-notes are recreated. SIDE 1 .
  6. Kijar says:
    More Hot Rocks (Big Hits & Fazed Cookies) is a compilation album by the Rolling Stones released in December on London northvetdilavolminswhizsateldudhdiddwil.coinfo album was a follow-up to the hugely successful Hot Rocks – When Hot Rocks – proved to be a big seller, there was never any doubt that a successor would follow. However, initially—with Andrew Loog Oldham getting involved—the project .
  7. Fenrit says:
    Aug 19,  · The late Tom Jans was an amazing songwriter. This is from the vinyl LP "The Eyes of an Only Child" What a song.
  8. Goltijind says:
    The Eyes of an Only Child, an Album by Tom Jans. Released in on Columbia (catalog no. PC ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Contemporary Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Folk Pop. Featured peformers: Tom Jans (electric guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, vocals, producer, writer), Fred Tackett (electric guitar, acoustic guitar), David Lindley (electric guitar, slide guitar), Jerry McGee (electric guitar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WordPress. Theme by Alx.