theme simply matchless :), very interesting me)))..

Category: Alternative

Ease Your Mind - Hajime Yoshizawa - Hajime Yoshizawa (CD, Album)


8 Responses

  1. Temi says:
    Hajime Yoshizawa ~ Release by 吉澤はじめ (see all versions of this release, 1 available).
  2. Samubei says:
    Hajime Yoshizawa - Hajime () Tracklist: Bless Me With Your Breath Beyond Twilight Yesterdays Snake Dance Stardust Love Letters September Air Tropic Of Cancer Voyage Peatan's Blues Autumn In New York + Spring Cadenza Yesterdays (Alternate Take) Size: 83Mb Link KBit/s Hajime Yoshizawa.
  3. Jujar says:
    Hajime Yoshizawa discography and songs: Music profile for Hajime Yoshizawa, born
  4. Kazragul says:
    One of the greatest efforts so far from Hajime Yoshizawa – a set that has some heavy jazz influences, and almost hearkens back to his roots – yet one that's also awash in some of his best 21st Century soul styles as well! The album has a snapping acoustic energy that's right up there with other Japanese club jazz work in recent years – and features lots of tight piano work.
  5. Kigatilar says:
    Label: Ah Um - ah um • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz • Style: Post Bop, Fusion, Contemporary Jazz Hajime Yoshizawa - Hajime (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(2).
  6. Faekree says:
    Hajime Yoshizawa, an Album by Hajime Yoshizawa. Released 26 June on Universal (catalog no. UICZ; CD).
  7. Tull says:
    Nov 07,  · *** If You are the one who owns a copyright for this track and you do not wish to have this kind of promotion on YouTube, please let me know and I will remove the video immediately.
  8. Gulrajas says:
    Dec 22,  · from 'Innocent Nocturne' cd ( - Village Again VIA) music & production by Hajime Yoshizawa co-produced by Peter Erskine the title means something like "When It's Harvest" (i think).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WordPress. Theme by Alx.