theme simply matchless :), very interesting me)))..

Category: Alternative

I Need Love - Various - Lets Talk About Love (Vinyl, LP)


9 Responses

  1. Samugami says:
    "When You Talk About Love" is a song recorded by Patti LaBelle. It was released from her Platinum album, Flame. Song information. The song was written by Ann Nesby and musically composed and produced by the team Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis and James "Big Jim" Wright.
  2. Fesar says:
    02nd album-Let's talk about love () / Vinyl record [Vinyl-LP] LP (12" album, 33 rpm) Modern Talking Format: Vinyl. out of 5 stars 31 ratings. Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more/5(31).
  3. Murg says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Modern Talking - Let's Talk About Love - The 2nd Album at Discogs. Complete your Modern Talking collection.
  4. Dijinn says:
    We agree: it just sounds better on vinyl. Build or expand your collection with popular pre-orders, new releases, and best-selling vinyl. Explore our selection of records by price point, by genre & more.
  5. Dura says:
    Talk about love, talk about love There ain't a chance we shouldn't take Ain't a rule we shouldn't break One boy, one girl On the edge of the world Talk about stars Talk about hearts Beatin' like the waves on the shoreline Two names written in the sand A long kiss and a slow dance Talk about young Talk about fun Craziest thing we've ever done.
  6. Shara says:
    May 10,  · Let’s talk about love – it’s all we’re needin’ Let’s talk about us – it’s the air we’re breathin’ Let’s talk about life – I wanna know you Let’s talk about trust – and.
  7. Dulabar says:
    Aug 29,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Let's Talk About Love · Restless Hearts Restless Hearts ℗ Jigsaw Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  8. Tojajora says:
    Enjoy exclusive songs from Playing for Change, U2, Dave Matthews and John Legend. Help us bring a little more joy to the world this season through this unique gift of music, love and hope. Tracks: 1. All You Need Is Love-Playing For Change 2. I Believe In Father Christmas-U2 3. You & Me (Acoustic)-Dave Matthews Band 4. (Red)emption Song-John Legend/5(15).
  9. Makasa says:
    The Let's Talk About Love World Tour is the eighth concert tour by Canadian recording artist Celine northvetdilavolminswhizsateldudhdiddwil.coinfong North America, Asia and Europe; the trek supported Dion's fifth English studio album Let's Talk About Love and her eleventh French studio album, S'il suffisait d'northvetdilavolminswhizsateldudhdiddwil.coinfo tour marks Dion´s last worldwide tour until her Taking Chances World Tour in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WordPress. Theme by Alx.