theme simply matchless :), very interesting me)))..

Category: Alternative

Rosalee - Ferron (2) - Testimony (Vinyl, LP, Album)


9 Responses

  1. Faezahn says:
    Bass – Doug Edwards (2) Drums – Glen Hendrickson Engineer – Simon Garber Piano, Organ – Robbie King Producer – Ferron (2) Saxophone, Clarinet – Jim Rothermel 7.
  2. Malkis says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  3. Kazrajar says:
    As with the previous Testimony album, the title track here is the stunner, a diamond surrounded by a cluster of rubies and emeralds. Pick any track in any order and there is musical satisfaction; "Proud Crowd/Pride Cried" is an epic, the way Ian Hunter would provide Mott the Hoople with a thought-provoking "Hymn for the Dudes," but Ferron doesn't have a powerhouse band to .
  4. Kazizilkree says:
    Testimony by Ferron - CD () for $ from northvetdilavolminswhizsateldudhdiddwil.coinfo Folk - Order by Phone /5(11).
  5. Kigajas says:
    The first album of Ferron's to be released widely in the United States (in ), this album is considered by many to be her finest work. Tracks like 'Misty Mountain', 'Who Loses', the title track and the quintessential break up song, 'Ain't Life a Brook', definitely make it a must have for the Ferron Reviews:
  6. Tojinn says:
    LP/Vinyl; Compilations; Downloads; T-Shirts; Artists; Contact; Artist Services; Cart; Select Page. Home / Independent Women Artists / Ferron / Ferron – Testimony () Ferron – Testimony () $ – $ Finally re-released in with sparkly new cover art! A wind-swept desert lay between us. My intent toward you is marked.
  7. Yozshukus says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Testimony on Discogs. Label: Philo - PH • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • /5(6).
  8. Kajimuro says:
    Release Date - Label - Philo PH Condition - LP: 4+ Cover: 4 Sleeve: Replacement Includes - SIDE ONE 1. Almost Kissed 2. Rosalee 3. Our Purpose Here 4. Who Loses 5. Testimony SIDE TWO 1. Bellybowl 2. Satin Blouse 3. O Baby 4. Misty Mountain 5. Aint Life a Brook Ferron (Debrah Foisy).
  9. Voodoolar says:
    FERRON - testimony - northvetdilavolminswhizsateldudhdiddwil.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Sign in Account CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address Best Sellers Customer Service New Releases.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WordPress. Theme by Alx.