theme simply matchless :), very interesting me)))..

Category: Classic Rock

Branford Marsalis - Scenes In The City (Vinyl, LP, Album)


9 Responses

  1. Kaziran says:
    Scenes In The City LP (Item ) Columbia, — Condition: Near Mint-Add to Watch List. LP, Vinyl record album. Weather Report Sweetnighter. With Branford Marsalis on tenor and soprano sax, Kenny Kirkland on piano, Kent Jordan on flute, and Ron Carter on bass. Brand: Columbia (Label).
  2. Zulrajas says:
    Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited This item: Scenes In The City by Branford Marsalis Audio CD £ Only 10 left in stock. Sent from and sold by Chalkys UK - All UK orders sent Royal Mail tracked. [ gm LP vinyl]5/5(6).
  3. Fenribei says:
    gram vinyl plus insert included Scenes In The City () introduces the work of Branford Marsalis as a leader. Branford, the saxophonist among the New Orleans Marsalises, has received less than his due because he shares his surname with a certain young trumpet player.
  4. Kejas says:
    In , Branford Marsalis released Four MFs Playin' Tunes on deluxe gram high definition vinyl, prior to Record Store Day on April 21, This is the first recording of the Branford Marsalis Quartet with drummer Justin Faulkner, who joined the band in , and was the first vinyl release from Marsalis Music.
  5. Akinogore says:
    Label: Columbia - FC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Hard Bop, Post Bop, Contemporary Jazz, Modal Branford Marsalis - Scenes In The City (, Vinyl /5(29).
  6. Tem says:
    Apr 18,  · Branford Marsalis 's debut as a leader is ambitious yet consistently successful. On "Scenes of the City," his narrative is in the same spirit of some of Charles Mingus 's recordings of the s.
  7. Nira says:
    Marsalis, like his brother Wynton, composes and performs with more than a little homage to earlier musicians who defined and refined jazz. That is plainly evident on the title track, Scenes in the City, that is true to the version Charles Mingus composed and released on his album titled A Modern Jazz Symposium of Music and Poetry.5/5(9).
  8. Vudokus says:
    An 80s album by McCoy Tyner, but easily one of his most soulful sessions ever – thanks to help from Phyllis Hyman and a host of great guest stars! The sound's a bit more tightly arranged than some of Tyner's 70s sessions, but there's still plenty of fire here too – a bit of a Latin LP, Vinyl record album.
  9. Yozshusar says:
    Scenes in the City: Marsalis, Branford: northvetdilavolminswhizsateldudhdiddwil.coinfo: Music. Skip to main northvetdilavolminswhizsateldudhdiddwil.coinfo Try Prime Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try. Prime Cart. Music Go Search Hello.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WordPress. Theme by Alx.